Management

  1. Mr. Gideon Badagawa Executive Director PSFU:  gbadagawa@psfuganda.org.ug
  2. Mr. Francis Kisirinya Director Finance: fkisirinya@psfuganda.org.ug
  3. Mr. Moses Ogwal Director Policy Advocacy: mogwal@psfuganda.org.ug
  4. Ms. Ruth B. Musoke Director Member Services : rbmusoke@psfuganda.org.ug
  5. Mr. Geoffrey Ssebuggwawo Director ERT: gssebuggwawo@psfuganda.org.ug
  6. Mr. John Marie Kyewalabye Project Manager CEDP: jkyewalabye@cedp.go.ug
  7. Mr. Daniel Kisekka Manager MGF: dkisekka@cedp.go.ug
  8. Ms. Esther Namukasa Manager  Capacity Building Unit: snamukasa@psfuganda.org.ug

 

 

For details contact 

The Executive Director PSFU
Plot 43 Nakasero Road
Tel: +256312 263850